smoking in public places must be banned.

Nowdays, people are much engaged in deadly activites like smoking, especially its common in yougsters. It is said that, "Smoking is injurious to health". Therefore, the awareness must be spreaded and right step must be taken by government. one of the major reasons for this is it may lead to many health issue. However, it can be solved if people understands and stop it. To begin with, one of the major cause of smoking is it may kill a person. In other words, smoking not only damage lungs of a person who is indulged in it but also it may cause health problems to a person of inhales in indirectly. Moreover, it can even lead to hazardous problems that can never be solved. Furthermore, there are many advertisements done by renouned actors to spread awareness against it but todays generation never get the point of advertisements. Therefore, smoking in public areas must be banned by the government. Furthermore, even on the box of smoking sticks it return that its ingerious but in today era its common. They even get a thought atleast once that they should for thier families betterment but it like bluewhale game or a rattrap once an individual gets in can never come out from it. For example, in advertisement it shows that a person has money to buy smoking sticks but do not have money to do his wife operation then he gets to know whats importance of money and not smoking. Too much of smoking can even lead to cancers and many more problems. To conlude, I firmly believe that government should ban smoking and spread awareness among people to live a healthy lifestyle. Government must take some step to avoid it and save others life.