There has been a number of changes in the dressing style of individuals and preferences for the entertainment all over the world. Of them, one noticeable change is that globally every person has similar choice in wearing clothes and to see same movies as well as TV serials. While this can be proven damaging in certain ways, I still consider it to have more benefits. Which will be elaborated in the upcoming paragraphs. ange is

The leading benefit of watching same channels and having similar clothes style is that it is a only way to reduce deiscrimination among all nations. Which is literally the main cause of conflicts in the countries so when people start to adapt something from another country it reflects that all the world is together with unity. Moreover, majority of populace see various types of movies, reallty shows on distinct channals and in this way they get information about other famous regions their culture and food as well. This is what that opens the doors for exposre to other countries and people can learn languages of that particular place which further helps to increase the knowledge of the individuals. Also, by watching same channels people get attracted and tend to visit that nation. consequently, there is more likely in rising of foreigners tourists in one's native country. Which is not only beneficial for government but also for the dwellers of that place. It boosts the economy of the country. to be more specific, when foreigners buy souvenirs they give money, when they visit historical places they pay charge in this way watching same channels have a lot of pros. Despite this, there are some negative aspects as well. A large proportion of individuals espacially youngsters are influenced by the western world. They follow western style fanatically. be it clothes, shoes brands or the matter of entertaining themselves. In fact, there language is being converted into a foreigner languages. They are giving more preferences to another countries by watching movies, shows in similar way. as a result, they are getting deattached from their native language, culture and traditional attire. In conclusion, although watching same channel for entertainment purposes and to improve knowledge is good, it is more important to save traditional culture and habits.