write about animals and plants .

There are many kind of plants in our surroundings. In that plants we have 5 categories in that we have herbs, shrubs, trees, climbers, creepers. Herbs: they are smaller than the shrubs, they have tender and green stem. Shrubs are bigger than the herbs, they are hard and rough stem. Trees: trees are very bigger than the herbs and shrubs, they have big trunk and the trunk has many branches. Climbers: the climbers need help of a stick or a rope to stand upright, there stem is very weak. Creepers: they are the plants which crawl on the ground, there fruit or vegetable is very heavier so that they cannot stand upright so that they crawl on the ground. For example: pumpkin, watermelon. Animals: we have grouped animals into 3 different categories. They are the carnivore, herbivore, and omnivore. Carnivore are the animals which eat the animals skin or the flesh. For example: lion and tiger. Herbivore: they are the animals which only eat the plants. For example: cow or goat. Omnivore: they are the animals which eat both plant and animals. For example: human being and bear. There are domestic and wild animals. Domestic means the animals which are adopted in home. For example: dog and cat. Wild animals: they are the animals which lives in zoos and forest. For example: lion, tiger, deer etc.