SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT NO ONE SHOULD WORK AFTER THE AGE OF 65 OTHERS SAY THAT THEY SHOULD CONTINUE THE WORK AS LONG AS A WANT. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND CIVE YOUR OPINION

It is irrefutable tgat in this mechanical era the trend of young generation. Some people believe that after the getting retirement they take rest through remaining life, whereas others opine that people does work after the age of 65. ln this essay, I will discuss the both views and give my opinion in the further paragraphs. To commence with, the body of people are very weak after the age of 65. In addition to this, their body parts are not work properly. So, they take more time to finish any particular work. Nowadays, most of the work doing on computers and if elderly people long time being on electronic gadgets that can be harmful for their health. To exemplify, in the recent survey of Health Department of India published at the age of over 65 in 80% people are getting rest on their house. On the other hand, those who work do after the age of 65 are some benefits. In addition to this, today's most of the job work pattern kept understanding it's not easy and youngster not well experienced person. So, if experience people work with them and they play vital role also learn how to deal with the particular work. In my opinion, I firmly support the first view. The main justification is after the particular age people body do not work properly and they harmful for the particular company. Also more youngster get the opportunity to do work and learn how to deal with different situation. For instance, if after the age of 65 or over people take the retirement that is beneficial for freshers because more vacancy are available in the market. To sum up, although with the experience elders is more useful for the work then the youngsters. But, my points proved that they do not take part in any work after the age of 65 and getting rest for the remaining life.