there has been a huge increase in the size of cities. many cities have grown in a haphazard way. why is careful planning important in the development of cities?

In this day and age cities are much bigger and crowded than before. As a result we saw so many people moved in cities from their country side for some reasons. what important is the careful planning for a future of these cities. It is vital to have careful planning due to the crowded streets and traffic. The government should pass a law about that to avoid the consequences. If we have a careful planning, maybe have a better life in this situation. The traffic is a controversial issue in every country however if you countries are able to manage it accurately. Another helpful planning could be about their infrastructure it is a pressing need that people want to have facilities in their lives. for example, standard and solid buildings for leaving open great space for running and jogging excellent shopping centers for buying stuff and so on. These are pre-requirements that is felt critical to be in every city and country. Furthermore, qualified a schools are another significance matter that is important to have careful planning. Children are our future generation therefore, exact planning must consider for nature them. For example, if we didn’t have proper educational system, they would not grow properly and lead them into the wrong way in their lives. To draw the conclusion, overpopulation definitely has a bad effect on lifestyle and if you don’t have to organized plan for that, It will bring us so many new obstacles.