In some cities people are choosing cars instead of bicycles. While on other cities riding bikes is replacing cars. Why is this the case? Which is devlopment do you think is better?

Now days, vehicles are the most essential thing in our day to day life whether it is a car or bicycle or bike. People are generally choose their vehicle based on their requirements and affordability. Like some uses cars, where some uses bicycle or also like bike whichever is fits in their need and budget. Some of these points are explained in this essay. Firstly, in some cities people are generally choose cars compare to bicycles. In this type of cities there are many factors on which people choose their vehicle as car. Like in big cities or metro cities where, to reach any place has a longer run and takes too much time where car is a better option instead of bicycle as it takes less time. At some cities due to atmospheric conditions people choosing cars in option of bicycles. Like in severe atmospheric conditions bicycles are not helpful in compare to cars. So, there are many factors in some cities where people opted cars as their day to day life vehicle. However, in some cities people likes riding bikes in-place of cars and bicycles. Mostly these types of cities are not well developed cities or developing cities where traffic system is not well implemented, poor road conditions etc. Due to this types of factors people choose bike compare to other vehicles. And there is also possiblility that purchasing a bike is a cheap idea compare to a car or any other vehicle. So, these are general factors in some cities where poeple choosing bikes in daily life vehicle. As per my view compare to cars and bikes, bicycles are very cheap vehicle. It is also true that bicycles are enviourment friendly. Also maintanance cost of bicycles are very less. And one of the main advantage of bicycle are it is very benificiable for health. So, there is too many advantages of bicycles. So, I think bicycles has to be the new revolution for everyone. But there is also some disadvantages of this like for, long distance it is not very useful, also it takes too much time to reach your destination etc. But in average my vote is in bicycle's court. In conclusion from the everyone's point of view, vehicles are choosen as per the people's requirements and affordability and also depending on the local factors of particular city. But the greatest vehicle for everyone is bicycle which can be helpful in many ways. And I think this is the very best revolution for modern world.