The use of illegal drugs such as heroin and cocain are becoming more and more common in many countries. What are some of the problems associated with drug abuse and what are some of possible solutions?

It is irrefutable fact that drug abuse is becoming serious in many nations. Although drugs threaten many societies, their effects can be stopped successfully. This essay looks at some of the problems caused by use of drugs and suggests some solutions to the problems. To initiate with problems, use of drugs causes serious diseases and also crime rate increases. Drug abuse results into serious health issues such as cancer and respiratory problems. For instance, a leading newspaper publishes that persons who use drugs have 80 % more chances to suffer from respiratory diseases. Furthermore, usage of drugs results into crimes such as individuals steal money from their own houses and steal others things to buy drugs. As well as, some people do illegal drug delivery in many countries. There are also numerous solutions to combate drug abuse. firstly, government should take strict actions against who use drugs and there should be high penalty for them. In addition to this, government should arrange awareness camps in educational institutions and also there should be compulsory subjects of drug abuse to aware students about problems of drug abuse. Moreover, parents should also have a eye on their children to keep away them from use of drugs. In conclusion, there are many causes of drug abuse such as respiratory problems and increasing crime rate, nevertheless, there are also solutions to these problems like government can stop use of drugs by arranging awareness camps and by teaching children about drug abuse.