There cere many different types of music the world today why do we Is the traditional music of need music? ame country mose important. thum the international music heurd everywhere nowadays?

It cannot be denied that music plays a unique مامه in our life, it has boundstes of language, culture no as geography. rightly sold" Must: is the language of the soule". These are many heersons for the need of music own mysle hees and also it true that country's more impastaince them the international types. Both these aspects. discussed futhes. cire There are severud heusons why music is so important. The most essential need ourself. A majusity eismind the swedred resort to listening music to destress themselves and relax theis stressed nesues. This is because music olevales mood and encourages people to Sesume worth tusks senewed suppsiocich. moseover, we able to create an almosphere of happiness Borrow resorting to different types of music. It must be admitted that music is needed Ao symbaltse cultures and soliginnas. It is also thought thut music helps to meditates enhances Pocus on ce lusk, improves efficiency and recently even ensuitive therapy by medical used science. Amswering the latter Question of the. . statement, I put forovered that indeed the truditional mare not music of S country to community of importernce, Fustly, because this kind of music only famikerr in terms of lunguage, understanding shythm and beats but also the history picspose and the defels are dearly understand. This makes them trine in Feretes then the moternationel music types. In addition to this, traditionell mouste to often heard is familles to sing and with known instruments, International lypes may like time the get adapted but the country music is a past of one's culture, stlurilge, and cosemony, so it becomes mullusul to be inclined towards it. . . All in all, it can be greed that people requere music cilike the basic essentrails such as loodwilers and shaller to Sevditional music survive the stresses of life and also hers its unique imp in although the international kinds eise Reist gerning popularity, I believe traditional music is like a best friend.