Nowadays it has become common among young divisions to wear expensive shoes and close. Is it a positive or a negative development for individuals and society?

IN MODERN ERA, AND VISUAL ARE GIVING PREFERENCE TO WEAR EXPENSIVE SHOES AND CLOTHES BUT I WILL DISCUSS IT HAS A LARGER LI NEGATIVE DEVELOPMENT FOR INDIVIDUAL AS WELL AS SOCIETY IN FORTHCOMING PARAGRAPHS. ON THE ONE HAND WARMER WHEN MASSES WEAR BRANDED AND EXPENSIVE PLOT IT IS THE PERSONALITY OF PERSON. IN OTHER WORDS IF AND VISIBLE WEAR BRANDED CLASS THEY CAN PUT GOOD IMPRESSION ON THE OTHER PERSON AND CONFIDENCE WOULD BE INCREASED BECAUSE AND VISUAL LOOK GOOD AND WELL EDUCATED IN GOOD DRESS AND THEY CAN EASILY COMMUNICATE WITH OTHERS BECAUSE SOCIETY THINK THAT WHICH PERSON WE ARE GOOD CLASS THEY HAVE KNOWLEDGE GOOD KNOWLEDGE AS WELL AS THEY LOOK DIFFERENT FROM OTHER. THUS, THE CONFIDENCE COULD BE BOOST OF PEOPLE AND OTHER PEOPLE ALSO GIVE RESPECT TO GOOD LOOKING PERSON ON THE SECOND HAND, THERE ARE SEVERAL NEGATIVE DEVELOPMENT FOR ALSO OF WEARING EXPENSIVE CLAUS. FIRST FIRST OF ALL PEOPLE ARE GOING FAR AWAY FROM THEIR CULTURE. TO MAKE IT CLEAR THESE DAYS MASSES GIVE IMPORTANCE TO WEAR WESTERN CLAUS AND THIS CLASS ARE VERY EXPENSIVE THAN OTHER CLOTHES. FOR EXAMPLE, THE PUNJABI PEOPLE TRADITIONAL DRESS IS KURTA PAJAMA BUT NOWADAYS PUNJABI PEOPLE FOLLOW THE FOREIGN CULTURE. DUE TO THIS, THE DEMAND OF EXPENSIVE CLASS IS INCREASING AND PEOPLE ARE GOING FAR AWAY FROM THEIR CULTURE. IN ADDITION TO THIS IT IS A WASTE OF MONEY ALSO BECAUSE THE COST OF BRANDED CLAUS IS A VERY HIGH. THEREFORE PEOPLE HAVE TO SPEND A LOT OF MONEY TO BUY THIS CLAUSE BESIDE THIS SOMETIMES THEY HAVE TO TOOK WRONG STEPS TO MANAGE THEIR EXPENSIVE IN CONCLUSION OUR PEOPLE SPEND A LOT OF THEIR MONEY TO BUY BRANDED CLOTHES BUT DUE TO THIS THEY ARE IGNORING THEIR TRADITIONAL DRESS OR AS WELL AS WASTE OF NEAR MONEY