In some countries student pay their college or University fees while in other the government pay for them do you think that the advantages that the government pay money out weight the disadvantages?

In cutting-edge era, Sam nation learner manager there all school or University fees but in other authority pay the fees of student. There are several drawbacks as well as few benefits of this Trend. On the one hand, there are a few benefits of this trend. first of all, Economically weaker section of students can do easily study in school. To elucidate it, some children have interest in study but their family cannot afford all the expenses of student because they have not enough money to pay the fees of school. Therefore, if government would pay the fees of students then every children can get good knowledge from schools in addition to this, literacy rate will be improved because when every student mein study in school as a result the big thread of illiteracy would be mitigated On the other hand, there are many disadvantages also when Government PG fees of student. Firstly when authority pay then they have to neglected other sectors like health sector infrastructure because authority have to allocate large amount of money on educational sector. Due to this it may lead the reduction of tax because lawmaker can only get text only from other business sector secondly it authority cannot provide good facilities to student because most of students give preference to join private school because they provide excellent facilities to learn than government school. Thus, children can get good knowledge from the there. Inclusion, which students can not afford their expenses it is a good chance for them to get good knowledge but authorities cannot provide the good facilities to students as well as it could lead the reduction of text