In most of the studies, the role of mother and father diffenrence. Whatcare the causes of this differance. ? What will be the paratal role in futire?

This is undeniabke fact that thr growth of children is totally depend of their parents. Bpth of father and mother play essential role for their kid's life. According to conduct survey, both of them have different responsabilities from eacg other. This essay will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are two major reasons behind why the duty of guardian is different in kid's life. Firstlt, after giving birth to a child the maother nourish her kid. For example, when i was young, my mother always pay attention on my growth. She feed me food, wear me clothes to protect cold, hot due to my immure age. Secondly, earninf is a way to fullfill basis needs and desire. To elaborate it, the father do work to get money for their children. Hence, he able to complete their kids wishes after working. However, without guardian people cannot get sucessin teir life. The primary factor is that kids become to able their life for handle their problems, get achevements after parenting. To explain it, due yo young age children are immuture their life. They get life lessons good educatio c clothes with yhe help of their parents. For instance, my guardian provide me good educatiob. When i start to go school, i know variety of thing like how to live in the world, how to solve problems by myselfb, how to speak? Thus, these kinds of things is beneficial to become mature in life. In conclusion, although the work both of father and motherbis different. while, they contribute for their children success i numerous ways such as giving them good education, take care of health as well as the kids fullfill their deeams from parent's support.