INTRODUCTION: I will explain my point of view in the following paragraphs and give some supporting reasons. In the present age some human think that kids should not observe TV while others think about or over that it useful them to upgrade their understanding.

MAINBODY1: On the one hand children should watch TV because there are so many lessons and programs available today to increase children's knowladge. It's good for our kids to spend time with. It is very nice. Our children play a veriety of games on these shows and also watch cartoons on TV. It is through these shows that children can change for the better. For example, during the quarantine in our country, classes were held on TV, and children tought through them. MAINBODY2: On the other hand it is also true that children do not watch TV. TV to steal a lot of time. In addition a very severe effect on the human eyes. Nowadays there are a lot of nonsensical advertisement, and children's consciousnessis changing through these advertisements. A lot of our work and lessons are left behind by watching TV. TV definitely spoils children's minds. I think it would be better it they spent more time reading books. CONCLUSIONS: In general, whether you watch TV or not depends on the person. Everything has a norm, so everything should be in moderation.