Some people think that children should be sent to care center.

There is no denying the fact that young ons are considered as the nation builder in every country. However, it has become a highly controversial issue wheather, children should be sent to the kindergarten or needs to be take care by their elder family members. Both aspects associated in with this will be critique along with my opinion. Commencing with care center play versatile role at early stages of children life, they may learn how to Express their feelings or opinions with their friends. In addition, teenagers can have a wide range of choices at day care to select the favourite sport or musical instruments, which may be beneficial for their career. Moreover, daycare have many children from different backgrounds this helps children make friends and may learn increase their language abilities. On the other hand, grey haried people have own importance in the life of children. They play important role in nourishment of grand children. For example, after the retirement they stay full time with their little ones and gives moral and ethical values to them. In addition, children feel more safe with grand parents because they know that they are our elder ones. In opinion, grand parents can be best teacher in the world but now daycare paly important role in the early stages os children life.