There are various types of music in the world which has changed considerably over the entire years. Most people argued that modern music styles, such as rap and hip hop may not considered as a real music, unlike other oldest forms: jazz, rock and roll.

There are various types of music in the world which has changed considerably over the entire years. Most people argued that modern music styles, such as rap and hip hop may not considered as a real music, unlike other oldest forms: jazz, rock and roll. First of all, the current appeared music style seems to our older generations much more harmful than usefulness. It is believed that there is no point in singing or listening to rap music due to its worse meaning lyrics that are potentially dangerous. To exemplify, hip hop and rap music often handle to face up several issues such as gang violence and antisocial view. Therefore, others say that people can and should restrict youngsters listening to these songs. On the other hand, every people have been living in an independent condition that means that should young generations want that music type to listen, indisputably, they can do as they preferred, you cannot control people’s tastes or opinions. Young people think that the latest version of music type may easily become cultural identity as a result it spreads fast among them and also their stability for songs might continue since it disappears. Furthermore, if young people do not follow modern songs it seems others as an old style person. Hence, this leads others to adapt the songs as the modern reality, so it is important way of sharing experiences through this way. In conclusion, music help people associated with others. People will be able to understand the thing unless they utterly interest. As a human being, people never will be able to change cultural heritages of music but they can add it if it is proper.