In this modern society, human beings is threatened by the drastic improvement of the population in cosmopolitans. The decrease in living conditions is posed directly by this phenomenon, and several solutions should be imposed to address it.

In this modern society, human beings is threatened by the drastic improvement of the population in cosmopolitans. The decrease in living conditions is posed directly by this phenomenon, and several solutions should be imposed to address it. To begin with, one of the most serious problems caused by overpopulation is the decline of living conditions. If countryside dwellers move to the city to find their own career opportunity or for the better medical facilities, the more coppices are cut down to build the infrastructures because of the lack of accommodation for them to reside, which impact detrimentally on our living atmosphere. For example, the renting house fee in 2021 in our city is twice as exorbitant as it was some years ago, go along with the drop significantly of the environment. Due to its emergency, both governments and individuals should take action to control this negative existence. Authorities must take the prohibit policies into consideration, which encourages them to dwell in their hometown instead of moving to the cities, thus developing more space for people to live in by reducing the number of people living in the cities. Moreover, individuals should participate in some community campaigns with a view to raise awareness about the disadvantages of overpopulation, which allows them to gain more knowledge about how can they do to contribute to society’s development, thus meeting the shelter needs for homelessness in urban areas. In conclusion, the congestion of populations can lead to the reduction of living conditions negatively, so that authorities and residents should pay attention to this detrimental existence and make an effort to ameliorate it as soon as possible.