Computer technology has had a lot of impacts on our life. discussing its advantages and disadvantages of computer technology to our life.

It is an irrefutable fact that computer technology is very influential in our lives. Every year, people always improve it to keep up with the development of science and technology, satisfy consumer trends and one day in the future it will develop into AL technology that brings people life better. But everything has its bad side, computer technology is no exception. From 1940 to now, computer technology has been increasingly expanded globally, improved into better versions and that bring many benefits to serve the needs of users in many fields such as education, healthcare, e-sport. . . For this reason, some people have psychosomatic syndromes, are afraid of crowds and do not want to interact with many people will have the opportunity to make friends, keep in touch with relatives, get a job at home indirectly thanks to the help of computer technology. Moreover, they will not feel lonely, confident anymore and perhaps in the future they will have a strong confidence to go out into contact with society Another negative aspect of computer technology is that users are at risk of addiction or their privacy is threatened. Especially, those who abuse social networks, they often share their joys, hobbies. . . on social networks to attract the attention of others and they become more interested in the virtual world than in the real world. Worst of all, cybercriminals will appear with threatening behaviors to users such as appropriation of property, extortion, fraud. . . . To summarise, although computer technology has disadvantages for its users such as increasing cybercrime, affecting user health. . . but I believe that if users know how to exploit it, take full advantage of it. intelligently, those limitations are no longer a concern.