There are two types of people in the world, one who thinks, to get success in life, they need to follow the footsteps of their father or forefathers and keep doing the same thing they are doing; however, some people think, they need to do different tasks to be happy and triumph.

There are two types of people in the world, one who thinks, to get success in life, they need to follow the footsteps of their father or forefathers and keep doing the same thing they are doing; however, some people think, they need to do different tasks to be happy and triumph. In India, the old trend has been changing slowly but to aspire to something different is still considered an anomaly in society. Society has been witnessed the positive and negative impacts of following the same methods or trying something new or different. For example, people who are running the grocery store for two to three generations, think that is good for their children to pursue despite this, people are doing more online shopping and offline shopping is not a cup of tea for young generations. In contrast to this, many people have become heaves after following a new path to achieve something. Moreover, only 3% of people become successful after trying something unique but still, it is popular among the new generation. For example; Flipkart owners Sachin and Binny Bansal started a unique concept of online shopping in India and now, it is the largest online retailer in India; however, Nokia a well-established company in 2000 was the biggest mobile maker in the world despite this, they had not changed as the changing technology and other companies like Apple and Samsung have won the race. Laconically, it is indeed clear that changes might not look conducive in the current situation but is precedence for survival. for instance, the transport industry is paramount of change; initially started from cart to stream, petrol, diesel engine and now electric engine.