some people say that now we can see films using the phone without going to the cinema

There is no doubt that humans are using their phones for several purposes. While some people believe that it is enjoyable to watch a movie at the cinema, I would argue that watching a movie using a phone is more convenient. On the one hand, those who believe that movies must be watched at the cinema might argue that the cinematographic experience is worth it. This is because the cinematic atmosphere is designed to attract the audience because of either the audio or visuals. For instance, the huge screen and high-resolution sound are enough to get along with the movie events. In contrast, if there is a conflict of opinions, there may be high expenses in watching a movie at the cinema, and thus wouldn’t be able to watch movies unless visiting a cinema theatre. On the other hand, my view is that watching films through our phones is elated because it would be accessed day and night. The reason for this is by providing internet connection, and various companies are focusing on launching platforms that can reach the viewers wherever they are. For instance, Netflix is a popular application that displays numerous films, even those that are newly released. Consequently, the watcher would not only watch the target film, but also save money by preparing his own snacks. In contrast, if a person chooses to watch a film at the cinema, he may not only miss the family gatherings, but also the comfort provided at home. In conclusion, despite the discussion about watching a film at the cinema or via phone, it is my belief that viewing a movie within your comfortability would give the best experience and influence on the story.