Increasing the price of petrol is a great idea to control traffic and pollution. with this notion ndlyg

It is considered that by rising the rate of fuel is the effective method of reducing the traffic congestion and contamination. However, I totally disagree with this notion as it can put burden on the destitude individuals. There are some effective ways which can be beneficial in order to curtail the issues of traffic and pollution. Having a rise in petrol is not a superb method to control traffic and pollution. This is because it can put extra burden on poor people when they travel from one destination to another destination. If the price of fuel jump up, individuals can face difficulties in moving. For example, a survey was conducted by Times newspaper of India in 2014 which found that 60% individual lived the car and Bikes as the rate of fuel was very high and they lost their work because they couldn't go there without their vehicles I believe that it is not a perfect idea. To mitigare this problem, there are various ways which may be conducive for individual as well as government. First of all, government should motivate people to use public transport instead of private vehicles. car pulling is the another best method which will not only control traffic but also will assist to reduce contamination. To cite an example. according to one magazine, pollution in air has been reduced by 40% in last year due to the car pulling. Thus, these measure is helpful to minimise the traffic growth as well as air pollution. To Conclude, i assert that in order to lesson air contamination and road traffic there is no need to incline the price of petrol as other methods can be beneficial if it implements by legal authority.