There are two opposing view that say there are people who are born talented in some ways, while the others are not. Nonetheless, the other believe children can be taught in order to become successful in some fields, such as in sport and music.

There are two opposing view that say there are people who are born talented in some ways, while the others are not. Nonetheless, the other believe children can be taught in order to become successful in some fields, such as in sport and music. It is true that there are people who are having bright talent since they were born. Every human is different, and it also applies to the natural capabilities. For instance, there are babies and children who are more sensitive in terms of hearing, more creative in creating things, and more advance in art compare with the others. These are very good start for someone who wants to become an artist. In addition, there are also, children who are more active and have better body reflects, and that makes them easier adapt to any kind of sports. On the one hand, children are quicker to learn and digest information in compare to teenagers and adults. So, it is not entirely impossible for children who do not have the natural abilities to master specific things. As the quote says, practice makes perfect. Scientist has shown that in fact, 10. 000 hours is what we need to be expert of one thing. So, it is arguable to those who say that only people born special can be successful musician or sports person. In my opinion, the two views are not completely wrong, yet, both are true. Indeed, there must be a people who are have a specialty since they were child. However, it is not mean that other people can not success in that field just because they are not born that way. Speaking of the fact, with a serious series of training, everyone can specialize at anything.