Most of the children are suffering from overweight by 20% from 10 years. what are the causes and effects of this?

It is indeed true that most of the children are suffering from obesity and the proportion of those are increasing day by day. This essay will examine you the major causes of gaining weight and possible solution to overcome the problem. The main causes of overweight in the child is due to lack of exercises and also proper diet. in this eara of globalisation many children stick to their gadgets like laptops, desktops and mobile phones. when they get free time child always prefer to play video games. some child attracts to junk food which makes them more appealing. By eating such type of unhealthy food and not maintaining proper diet leads them to become fat fastly. For instance, in this covid situation children are not playing outdoor games and not doing physical activities. because of thus reason school going people becomes fleshy. The major effects of thjs problem is when child spents their entire day infront of pc lacks them in ability skills and logical thinking and not moving from a fixed plays leads to gain weight. as they eat colour full junk food leads to increase cholestral in our body and looks like very fatty. To conclude, it is apparent that there are several reasons to the child suffering from obese, so parents should take very effective measures to prevent this problem in early age of the children so that it does not extend through in their life.