There are two blueprints showing a current university sport center and a new one with some changes for the future.

The two plans illustrate how a sports center at university will be renovated in the coming years. (17 words) Overall, many sports facilities will be constructed and the layout will witness dramatic changes. (14 words) As can be seen, in the present university sports center's layout, two outdoor courts are located on the left and right-hand sides of the central building respectively. Likewise, in the central building, a 25-meter pool is surrounded by a changing room on the west, a seating place on the east, a reception on the south and a gym on the north that except for gym that will be expended toward the east, other sections will be amazingly untouched in the future layout. (82 words) In the future layout, two changing rooms will be built on in the left and right-hand side corners that the former is adjacent to a sports shop and the latter is beside a cafe. The eastern outdoor courts are going to be replaced with a sports hall that is next to the seating place and also two equal dancing studios on the right-hand side. While the other outdoor courts will be demolished and a spacious leisure pool will be replaced. (80 words) Overall 193 words