Many people believe that technology creates significant impact of modern life.

We are living in the modern world which grows dramatically each day. While, modern technology creates significant impact on our society. It has always been a controversial issue in these days. On the other hand, people get lots of benefits for using modern technology. In my opinion, government should take responsibility for ensuring healthy life. In the following paragraphs, I shall put forth my arguments to support my views. Firstly, the advent of modern life changes makes remarkable development in the modern Era. Folks burden with serious diseases. They obtain these kind of diseases from polluted atmosphere. For example, some people smoke cigarette in open area. Consequently, it influences health of passive smokers, who blame their health because of others bad habits. Secondly, fast food makes denotable changes in our culture. Especially, teenagers emulate attractive advertisements words. However, parents work in offices. They haven not been time for cooking. Thereby, they order dishes from online sites. Additionally, junky food enriches with carbohydrate contents. It deposits cholesterol inside of body. In the modern world, most of the individuals couldn't get time for exercise. students goes to school with institutes bus. Besides, worker utilizes lift technology. As a result, they do not get time for burning fat. Consequently, it affects body strength. Folks and pupils have become obese generations. secondly, government must take responsibility for ensuring healthier society. they should restrict cigarettes and drugs usage in limelight area. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that government should take responsibility for teaching healthy diet to society; and they must void cigarettes and fast food culture usage in limelight areas.