there are too many people maintain their health by rely on doctor

Nowadays, people have a tendency to fully depend on doctors and medicine for maintaining their health conditions instead of having a healthy life. Although the interference of health experts is necessary, I still disapprove of this point of view. There are several benefits of having a healthy lifestyle which help people to balance their physical and mental conditions. First of all, people who have their own diets, can maintain their health better than the others. This is because there are many differences between people’s body situations, due to various requirements for a suitable lifestyle, which can be arranged in detail by doctors. For instance, gymers and ordinary people have disparate meals, which are appropriate for different demands of their bodies. What is more, having a good lifestyle also can help people not to run down with both physical and mental diseases. People who have such a life will understand their bodies and know how to maintain them, which enhances their mood a lot and reflects a happy life. For illustration, Japanese’ average ages are very high since they always eat healthy diets as well as live in a clean environment. These statements also caused several conflicts which the main reason is doctors are more expert at maintaining human health than ordinary people. However, it will not matter when people listen to doctors in some situations as well as learn more things about this field of medicine and health to know the basic ways for balancing their personal conditions. In the nutshell, relying on help from health experts and medicine is necessary but in some way, following a healthy lifestyle is more effective. From my point of view, I am still approve of the second statement.