Difference between UK and India

my native country is India but I live in the UK. in my opinion India follows the good systems of the UK. India and the UK have some similarities in many areas but the majority are different. India follows constitutional parliament system but the UK follows the Constitutional monarchy. India has a larger land area than the UK. India is more populous than the UK. India is the second-largest populated country in the world. UK's health care system is the world-famous public health system. Every common people in the UK can experience the advanced technology of the health care field. it is free of cost for everyone in the UK without any financial scale because the UK is an economically rich country. Indian public health system is weaker than UK NHS. Private hospitals are dominant in the Indian health care system. UK education system is the best in the world, for example, world-famous universities Oxford, Cambridge etc in the UK. The UK has a very good military power as compared to India. the royal navy of England is a good example of it. India has taller mountains and longer rivers than the UK. the people in the UK are loved to live independently but the people in India are dependent. UK cities are planned cities but Indian cities are not. Indian culture is related to the Hindu religion. Most people in England speak English but the people in India are speaking different languages depending on where they are living. most places in the UK are a good example of urbanisation but the majority of Indian places are villages. people in the UK pay more attention to sports but Indians are survival of the fittest. so the UK is good in the Olympic ranking. UK currency is better than Indian currency in forex.