Recently, there is an increasing number of students being under academic pressure has become a concerning issue

Recently, there is an increasing number of students being under academic pressure has become a concerning issue. As a result, finding viable solutions to the problem has become a major social concern. This essay will give us the opportunity to go over the topic in greater depth. It is suggested that some solutions should be taken seriously to tackle the problem properly. One significant measure is that parents should listen to their children and take their opinions into consideration. While it is helpful to discuss topics with following students and often to revise together, try not to compare other people’s revision to their children’s own. Only by this way will parents be able to understand their children effectively, without putting a strain on the children. Additionally, it's necessary to schedule exciting things to look forward to and take regular breaks. Even the busiest exam schedules leave room for a study break. For instance, we can go out to dinner with friends, to the movies, or do whatever else you enjoy in your spare time to distract yourself from your tests. You'll feel more rejuvenated and calm the next time you revise if you take a break from the books. To summarize, exam stress appears to have an essential impact on students, but it doesn't matter because grades are just numbers. I suggest that we should change our mind and be more concerned with how much knowledge we have in class than scores