Increasing traffic congestion is major of the country.

Traffic jam is the situation when vehicles are stopped periodical time on the road and lack of road facilities, cause of that vehicles are stucking and wait for a long hours to move. therefore toll on the road is the major issue of the cities. One of the biggest problem is increasing traffic congestion which is poor public transport system, such as less safety, poor facilities, and ride quality because of that people use their own vehicles for their daily journeys. as a result, travelling plenty of vehicles to the city every morning becoming a higher demand of parking spaces, it makes traffic on the road. Furthermore, this may causes environment pollution such as, air pollution, noise pollution as well. In addition to that, reckless driving make toll on the road as examples, breaking road rules, fast driving, using mobiles while driving, causes accidents, injuries increasing traffic on the road. One of the main solution of traffic congestion is The government should increasing fine charges for careless drivers. as an example in Australia penalty charges is too high, exceeded limit fine is up to $ 750, in case of that people always follow road rules. It is better solution and also good advise to drivers be mannered. The other solution is increasing fuel price and vehicle taxes is most popular in developing countries it helps reduces traffic jams. some of wealthy people each ones have vehicles in a family and also when they travel separately. fuel price and taxes goes high badly affected for their budget. It will helps to reduce traffic congestion on the road. In conclusion, In my point of view, traffic is mainly caused by over population and buying more vehicles for each ones. If the government develop more facilities for public transport system and construction high ways and signal lamp well maintain, I believe that the level of traffic will be declined.