There are those who say that some humans are genius naturally on most spheres such as sport or music and also others have another opinion that each child will be able to learn anything if they are instructed carefully.

There are those who say that some humans are genius naturally on most spheres such as sport or music and also others have another opinion that each child will be able to learn anything if they are instructed carefully. Although there are such innate intelligent human beings, every person can succeed in gaining any knowledge by studying hard. We, on the one hand, may face several individuals who are born with natural feats and mostly, they are one of the best experts on their branches. Anyway we cannot deny their skills given by the Great Creator. For example, Beethoven was a famous composer even though he was deaf. In addition, I have heard information about the painting “Mona Lisa” painted by Leonardo da Vinci. It is known that the artist drew this painting so perfectly and as a result, this work represents the mood of the person looking at it. On the other hand, most of us could meet a group of ones that have obtained their success by working on themselves permanently. To my view, there are plenty of reasons of being in this level. For instance, take an example, Cristiano Ronaldo, who experienced awful days in his childhood, had a lot of difficulty at an early age. He, however, never gave up and as a consequence of this, today he is the best player of the world. Moreover, I agree with the idea that anyone can manage any job they want if they believe in themselves sincerely. The same thing Ronaldo said in his interview. He was asked who he would be if he did not become a football player and he replied that whoever he was he could be the best one. In conclusion, anybody will be able to cope anything having said that they do not have any ability.