Some people beleive that nowadays we have to many choices. with this statement?

Nowadays, everyone is able to make choices in between everything. Whereas several people agree and others argue on this topic. Although, individuals have different choices in every sector like, Education, Career, Fashion, Food, or livings. On the opposite side, it has some cons either for children. While I agree with this and would discuss it further in brief. Making different choices in anything could feel you a better living and make you more comfortable. Whilst, It has more pros, for example, choosing a career for any student depends on some paths, which could be chosen by his/her interest, what kind of subject they want to study or be master in it. Moreover, the selection of a new job is completely over the person owing to the fact that they gain an experience which might help them to get good perks. Furthermore, humankind is able to make choices between clothes or fashion. Now souls can wear anything as per their flexibility or could choose diverse fashion like western and Indian. Another one, mankind has a right to have any kind of food as per their tastes. In the market, lots of restaurants are available with huge variety. In addition, the main thing to discuss choices is that now everyone has the freedom to choose their life-partners, a few decades back, no-one has a right to choose their soulmates and women need to live life without any questions. All in all, choices could make you feel like a free bird who can do anything they want. Everyone has a right to live openly and enjoy it without any hesitation because it comes for once. In comparison, it has a few disadvantages for certain humans due to the fact they are not better to choose something. It might be an impact on their social or personal. For instance, young people are not much intelligent in selection. They commonly required advice to make a choice between two things if we let them do what they want could have bad effects on them. It could also make them an irresponsible person. What's more, to make a choice in education or any subject for students while they are unconscious about new things. For youngsters should not have the freedom to choose in particulars factors. In gist, the merits of having many choices outweighed the demerits of choices. Owing to the fact that every soul has the right to choose something as it is possible these days. If anybody can experience a number of choices why wouldn't do that. On the contrary, it could also harm the children career or living style. All in all, its best to make choices at some extent.