Schools are spending more time traditional subjects like history. They should rather spend more time in teaching, skills that can help them to find a job

In the modern world schools have great role in youngsters life to acquire knowledge. nowadays academy spending more time in traditional topics. but some of the tutors are trying to establish teaching skills in school for easily finding a job. Reasons for this varies, here I would like to discuss both statement. on the one hand teaching traditional subjects have lot of drawbacks. It is only helpful for learning old trend so students cannot apply this trend into real life. because people's life styles and trend also changed. For instance, some youngsters focus on learning heritage dance is not applicable to use in our life. It will not help them to earn more money. furthermore, sometimes it will change the learner's character. so it affects the entire society. in particular, youth are interested to study about wars. It create bad impact on their character. on the other hand, skill is paramount factor in everyone's life. it helps to doing a work perfectly also it gives easily achieve a job. To substantiate my view, for doing every work skill is required to complete job within time and correct method. so most of the industries is having skill matrix sheet for identify the level of labours. Lastly, by teaching tutors can ameliorate children work accuracy and quality. it will give good support to the entire society. Also it helps to increase the profit level. To exemplify, practice make man perfect by continuously doing a job increase accuracy, quality as well as profit. As a result, I strongly believe that getting skill development class from schooltime is better for increasing our world economy.