There are those who opine that it is more advantageous to apply for a job after graduating from high school, while others argue that entering a university or college can leading to the success to find a job.

There are those who opine that it is more advantageous to apply for a job after graduating from high school, while others argue that entering a university or college can leading to the success to find a job. This essay discusses both sides of the argument and why I believe that going to higher education can bring more benefits. There are understandable reasons why some feel that find a job after school is more advantageous. First of all, becoming **financially independent** is something that just about anyone has a lifetime goal. For example, many young people want to start earning money as soon as possible. In this way, they will be able to help their parents and their life. In addition, people who decide to find work, rather than continue their studies may progress more quickly. They can have the opportunity to gain **real experience** and **improve practical skills** which can be related to their career path. This may lead to promotions and a successful career. On the other hand, I believe that it is more beneficial for students to continue their studies. Firstly, **academic qualifications** are required in many professions. For example, it is quite easy to register with a doctor if they have the relevant degree. Moreover, universities always provide a great environment for students to have a chance for access to more and better job opportunities. Secondly, the job market is becoming increasingly competitive, and sometimes there are hundreds of applicants for one position in a company. Therefore, those who do not have qualifications from a university or college will not be able to compete. In conclusion, I firmly believe that both sides of the argument have their