Numerous people believe the government misspent when spent a variety of money on arts. in my opinion, this trend was not a negative issue and we should not complete eliminate them but still have solutions to alleviate the problem.

Numerous people believe the government misspent when spent a variety of money on arts. in my opinion, this trend was not a negative issue and we should not complete eliminate them but still have solutions to alleviate the problem. The arts bring to people value human civilization supports spirits and cultural preservation. That reduces stress, enhances intelligence and the source of emotions. Moreover, the stories of artists want to inspire and reserve the culture of country Firstly, a part of the art does not have an academic value and is unnecessary for people causing wasted for money and time. Secondly, inhabitants need material elements to give practical meaning but not unrealistic projects. Besides that, many poor people need supports from the government to opposite disaster, education, famine, . . . In conclusion, authority would control to balance currency for different sectors. The arts bring for people how feel their mind and give the artistic value however more urgent and practical matters need to be done