Describe an environmental problem is facing in your country

It is regrettable that Viet Nam, where I’m living, it is negatively affected by pollution and the major environmental problems such as: water pollution, air pollution and noise pollution. And in my way of thinking the most pressing environmental issue is air pollution. This problem is getting more serious in recent years and has become one of the top priorities. As can be seen, air pollution occurs almost everywhere, especially in cities, where there are dense populations, many vehicles and factories, they release a large amount of toxic gas into the environment. In addition, because people's awareness is still low, there are few people who clean up the environment, but there are too many people who litter the environment. Perhaps they: "Someone has cleaned up the garbage, so it's not their responsibility to put garbage in the right place. " From an overall perspective, air pollution brings a serious harm: Firstly, exhaust emissions can cause long-term effects on humans’ nerves, brain, kidneys, liver and other organs. Other health issues such as heart disease and lung cancer would be worrying. Secondly, The piled up garbage dumps and the stench spreading around the air will detract from the beauty of the city, and beyond the landscape of the country. In an aspect, it will be a bad view of tourists and international cooperation In my opinion, there are two steps that can be taken to alleviate this problem. Firstly, public transport and eco-friendly vehicles should be encouraged, and prices of petro should be raised to discourage citizens from using them regularly. By doing that, the amount of smoke coming from vehicles would be greatly reduced. Secondly, residents should be provided with guidelines on caring for health, particularly wearing masks on a daily basis, rinsing noses and gargle with salt water after being exposed to exhaust emitted from vehicles’fumes. Moreover, we can raise people's awareness by hanging environmental protection propaganda boards In short, environmental pollution To summarize a serious consequence to humans, we need to join hands to overcome this problem in the shortest time.