Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world.

Sharing information in our world has a strong influence on people. Some consider sharing information with people in scientific research, business, and the academic world while others deny it. This essay will discuss both the views on sharing information and my opinion with the same. In the field of academics when the information is shared by either the students or teachers helps in improvisation of the subjects, which helps in further development. For instance, when a student comes up with an idea to start a project, the information shared with his friends or teachers can help him with the improvement of the idea. Business grows with the sharing of ideas as many companies depend on the ideas shared by the employees for their growth. On the other hand, people believe that important or valuable information cannot be shared easily. For example, the data belonging to the more important government cannot be disclosed to everyone which may have an information brick, hence may affect the security of the nation. My friend’s father's business which was in good stands went to loss when he shared the success information with the media. To conclude, the sharing of information ought to be taken wisely. We need to decide on what kind of information can be shared or not.