The most important aspect of job is the money a person earns.

Nowadays, people work tirelessly day and night to make the both ends meet. Almost every person is doing part time extra work for the fulfillment of basic necessities of life. In my opinion, money is the most important part of job these days. This essay will cover the points in agreement with the given statement. The unstability of global economy has drastically increased the inflation rates. It is very difficult for a family of single bread winner to survive in such conditions. Food bills, house rent, utility bills, maintenance charges, fuel, health, child education etc. All these factors are contributing in the urge of earning more money. In Pakistan, a middle class person, financially supporting his/her family didnot think about the oppotunity of learning new things out of their work space. The only thing which matters the most is "money". Recently, the global pandemic Covid-19 has also struck a common person both mentally and financially too. The judgemental gesture of society on the basis of wealth has effected our youth to a extent, where they have developed the mindset of earning more than career growth. In Pakistani culture, society has made marriages way too difficult for the youth. The expectations of providing luxurious lifestyle in the early stages of his/her professional career has engaged them more in finding good jobs with a six digit monthly income instead of learning and creating new opportunities in work field. About 80% of the youth is male, whatelse they could do? Everybody is contrained by the surrounding. In conclusion, the amount of money a person earns through job might vary from profession to profession but the desire for more is the important aspect for survival in such economical devastation globally.