what differs young people from the olders generation is a lack of physical exercise.

Nowadays, technological advancement has been part of our daily routine in which the range of our physical activity is altered. People from todays’ generation invest most of their time accessing their electronic devices in which they utilize it primarily for their leisure activities which differentiates them on how older people spend theirs. I strongly believe that this is caused by the ease bought by new technology where people can do their things in an easier manner and to just simply go along with the trend which differentiates them from the older ones. We are living in a very demanding environment and people tend to do their activities in an easier way that will avoid them from exerting too much effort. Today, people are bombarded by duties and responsibilities and they prefer to stay in and use their devices which is more convenient as a form of leisure activity rather than going out to play like elderlies do. For instance, full time students have only limited time to relax and play and they find computer games and mobile applications as a form of physical activity. On the other hand, elderlies view exercising and playing physically as a healthier habit. As a result, teenagers and young adults tend to be sedentary during this time. Teenagers and other young adults think that keeping up with the fad through innovations is a significant factor in their lives disregarding the effects of it on their productivity. Humans before tend to focus on socialization and invest in their properties to keep up with the trend. In contrast, for teenagers having access to up-to-date gadgets means more positive impression from their peers which outweighs the significance of spending their time together in a more active way. Moreover, a best example for this would be a group of teenagers select playing computer games over playing football which is more beneficial for their body. In general, people today are more focused on their gadgets and gives more value to it as a result they tend to be less active compared to senior citizens during their youth.