Today robots have replaced human workers in many environments. Do you regard it as a positive phenomenon or a negative one?

In today's world, robots have occupied the roles in human life, and have been used in more and more fields due to the significant advances in technology, especially artificial intelligence. From my point of view, this should be perceived as a positive trend. The prevalence of robots brings tremendous benefits to humanity. Robots are programed to carry out responsibilities accurately without any mistakes. As a result, a dramatic fall in human errors can be regarded. Surgical robots enabling surgical instruments, which have tiny size and need full range of motion, to operate in a small space precisely are a typical example. Robots will also helpful in life threatening jobs such as rescue operations. To illustrate, consider fire robots preserving human lives. Capable of performing agricultural and household chores, working in a bad weather condition, and employing in the stores and food delivery, to name but a few, make the life easier and faster than the previous centuries. All of these factors have caused popularity and widespread use of robots instead of human beings. Some people, however, argue that the increase in the growth of robot usage leads to unemployment. Technologically speaking, the elimination of many jobs because of robots can create many other jobs. Robots are made, programed, maintained and repaired by human beings. So, people still involve in such areas. For instance, in the process of designing and programing a highly skilled engineer can land a decent job. It is, in fact, the advantage of artificial intelligence providing a wide range of jobs in several sectors. Meanwhile, in a competitive world an expert labor can always have at least one job regardless of the changes modern societies have undergone. In short, we can envision a future in which robots will replace workforce widely to reap the benefits although blue-collar jobs are lost. Therefore, providing a context in which people acquire new skills according to the applications of robots, can create various jobs in related sectors. Only in this way the interests of society and people are served.