There are some people, who belives that accepting the bad situation is a good thing even though there is an alternative for it. Whereas other people always tries to improve such situation one or the other way.

There are some people, who belives that accepting the bad situation is a good thing even though there is an alternative for it. Whereas other people always tries to improve such situation one or the other way. In this essay i will be discussing both the view and also provide support based on my view. Based on my knowledge there are people who dont want to change the bad situation due to several reasons. One such reason might be, they are thinking accepting such situation might motivate them. For example, a person who is studying in a college and he got failed in one of the subject. Even though he got failed, he never left hope that he will never pass the subject. Insted he thought he will pass the subject next time. The next time he attended that particular subject exam, he got passed with good marks. Further more, there might be another reason for accepting bad situation as there is no other way. For example, there is person who is suffering from a disease which might lead to death. Such disease can not be cured as there is no treatment for it. In such cases, he has to accept it and spend rest of his life with the loved persons and ejoy every moment in his life. One the other hand, there are people who always tries to improve bad situation in one or the other way. One clear example is, a person who bought a house, where the house was abondaned for several years. When he visited the house, it was not looking good and the rooms were looking ugly. In this case, with his own ideas he tried to renovate the house with beautifull colours. Then he converted the house into art exibition center by placing all beautifull painting and he also places some of the ancient artifacts in order to look much better. After changing the entire house he advertised regarding it on the social media by showing some pictures in the hosue. The next day there were many people who started visiting this place and this is place was converted as on of the best art exibition. To conclude, in my openion i can say that people should always try to improve the bad situation in many ways and it is also true that people should accept some bad situation if there is no alternative for it.