some people think practical subject are more important than theoretical

It is often said by some people that practical subjects like computer are more important to learn for students than any theoretical courses like Algebra, Geography whereas some opposes it by saying theoretical subjects are more significant for students. From my perspective, both the subjects either vocational or theory have their own roles, so both have equal importance in an individual's life. To begin with, Education plays a vital role in human's life. Courses like Comp Science is also have it's own value for learners. It is a course to develop technical skills and with the advancement in technology, the demand of these courses has also increased. Moreover, in every field, there is a need of a employee who have a basic knowledge of computer. On the other hand, theoretical subjects have also it's own importance. Furthermore, Subjects like Mathematics, geology are equally important for youngsters to learn as practical knowledge provide. Like numerical subject is essential for every person. Because, the numerical abilities of a person to calculate helps the individual to perform the exchange of money in their daily life. For instance, the basic calculation is required by every individual to deal with money or to buy or sale any goods. To sum up, every subject plays a crucial role in student's life. Neither practical nor theoretical outweighs any other.