peoples' hobby deficiency

Due to the fact that many don't have much free time besides the financial deficiency, few people dedicate time for their hobbies. Personally, I think that people stress rate will increase in case they don't practices un-systematic activities and society would suffer from increasing crime and reduced talents. Firstly, in spite of the fact that the causatives for this phenomenon are manifold and many, I reckon that limited free time for people is a pivotal factor. When people work or study for extended hours, they won't have time for their hobbies. For example, although psychologists recommend practicing sports for many people in order to get rid from their severely health issues, many people don't obey they instructions due to the lack of time. Moreover, since many hobbies is demanding financially and require, various tools, many people give up doing this hobby. People would not be able to practice their hobbies unless they have free time and financial abilities. Secondly, although the consequences of this dilemma are harmful for individuals, it might be more critical on societies as whole. Once the person stops doing trotted thing, negative feeling would increase causing anxiety increase. The crime rate, for instance, would not be reduced unless people released this pressure; therefore, governments have to incite people to practice their hobbies regularly. Furthermore, countries have to support this different kind of hobbies otherwise it would not find representatives in the international events. For example, because people who practice a certain kind of sport as a hobby would be more innovative than who are compelled to make it, raising the number of people who have hobby would bring more achievements for the country as whole. In conclusion, fewer people practice their hobbies nowadays because of the shortage of time and resources. I reckon that this predicament would increase stress rate for the people, and consequently peaks crime rate. Finally, countries whose people don't have hobby have deficiency of talent and international field's achievements.