Do you think change is good? What are some of the major changes that occur to people throughout their lives? Is your country changing rapidly?

-In general, changes are something positive, I think. Well, changes can teach us how to adapt to a new environment or situation. -Something I've found that impacted people a lot was the eighteenth year in everyone's life. At this age, you are now responsible for everything you do. Moreover, you won't financially dependent on your parents anymore. You will bring out the biggest decision in your life, for example, university or major, I guess that gives everyone under pressure. However, on the good side, you can now have your own life and decide what to do with it. I still have one year left before I have to deal with problems like that, but I guess I'm gonna feel incredible once I achieved a prize or something like that. -I've been traveling from northern to southern Vietnam every twice a year. Since I was grown enough to memorize everything, my country has changed incredibly. However, when I came to a city called Hoi An, everything looked exactly how it was in a picture which was taken 10 years ago. I was amazed at how they kept the ancient architecture remain intact. But the city where I'm living - Hanoi had built several skyscrapers and the city seems to become more and more exciting and worth living.