There are many wild birds and animals living in the cities, and some people believe that these animals should be killed, while others think that they should be saved and protected.

These days there are some birds and wild animals habits in the cities, a myriad of individuals opine that these species should be perished, others think they must be saved. This essay will discuss both sides and I will give my opinion. To commence with, city is not a place for wild animals because it is already full of population, and will animals can cause myriad of inconvenience situation for the locals that's why people prefer to kill them. First and foremost, it could be hazard to have wild animals in the city. There is no food available for an animal they may target people for their meals as people spend much time outside they come home at late night as well, sudden appearance of an wild animal infront of a vehicle can cause accident which is a common issue. People are not familiar with these kind of wild birds or animals they are petrified by these species behaviour. On the other hand, animals are precious they should be saved and protected. There are some forest where they can live far away, they should be released on those places instead of killing them already there are so many animals extinct from the world which is the reason of some catastrophe. These wild birds and animals are part of our environment as humans they are also part of these world, without these animals there would be a scarcity of foods. They plays a vital role to maintain our ecosystems. They are saving us from many disease, there are so many medicines which is made from these animals as well scientists are experiencing on these species to develop new medicines to protect human beings. Nature will lose its charm without these wild animals. To conclude, I think people should not kill birds and animals because they are important elements of our world they should be protected and send to their habitat.