English Language and it's Obsession

English may not be the most spoken language in the world, but it is the official language of more countries and is spoken by hundreds of millions of people across the globe. Nowadays numerous people abandon their own mother tongue and learning English but it will lead to forgetting their region language literacy and culture around that. Firstly, the number of people learning their region language will drops. As a result, the literacy and culture behind that language will vanish in a period of time. People find it hard to socialize with rural and native region-speaking people. Additionally, the Younger generation was unable to learn their rich knowledge of their own language. For an instance, if a speak to my younger cousin with a regional language He can not understand not even a single word this will make regional language disappear in the current world in a period of time. Even though, Governments must come-up with regulations and guidelines thus Students can only pursue the English language as a Secondary language. People have to be responsible for their region language in day-to-day life like speaking or writing. Moreover, NGOs and other native language promoting associations should create awareness in people about the importance of the mother tongue and how to save it for future generations. Parents also have to share their knowledge on own mother tongue, so that children can easily learn and get wisdom on that language. To conclude, despite having problems like an abandonment of region language literacy and culture also hard to socialize with native people. The community should encourage the people with proper guidelines and creating awareness. This not only helps the current generations but also helps the future as well.