“That is what learning something you’ve understood all your life, but in a new way. ” – Doris Lessing

Karima Mohamed 25th/8/2021 Level4B T. Mazen New Education Methods “That is what learning is. You suddenly understand something you’ve understood all your life, but in a new way. ” – Doris Lessing How to better educate pupil is always the core topic for faculties and parents around the world. Nowadays, a new teaching form appears in public that scholar pick up course power by watching a video recorded by fellow and quiz investigation and have a discussion during the class time. In my view, I firmly believe that this is the best way to for undergraduate to study a new class effectively. To begin, with the help of this form junior will be forced to consider independently and read things through understanding. In the past, graduate use more than 90% of the class point to learned theoretical ability taught by assistant rather than assume about the insight by themselves. Even though a number of educator will give them about ten minutes to request their inquiry and doubts about the lectures, most scholar cannot find a valid query or even do not want to consider about it. By using this style, due to the fact junior ought to spend 100%of the class past to discuss and demand investigation about the lecture, and they do not want to be speechless during a whole class, they ought to get from the assistant seriously and guess about the content by themselves rather than merely learning things by rote. In order to challenge valid questioning, undergraduate may try to do more extracurricular readings. Only thinking and learning by themselves, they can truly make use of the study turn and be well-acquainted with their curriculum and all of this will be really enlightening in their formative years. Furthermore, it will be a marvelous way for graduate to appraise their teacher’s performance and encourage tutor to improve their teaching skills. In the past, tutor cannot know the pupil feedback of collection quickly due to the fact they left classrooms when the family over, and undergraduate do not have abundance point to feel about the content. The problem is that we do not have the opportunity to tell him about our needs. If our lecturer can use this habit, we can not only tell him our demands directly on the contrary also let him know we do not have a good philosophy of theories by asking questions. To conclude, using a video to teach scholar and giving them more opportunities to assume and quiz query on their own is an excellent style for both scholar and teachers