There are some people believe team sports such as football more helpful than single sport as swimming while others suppose the exact opposite.

There are some people believe team sports such as football more helpful than single sport as swimming while others suppose the exact opposite. from my point of view the single sports more useful duo to it in crease self-confidence and feel of responsibility. Sports like volleyball and soccer are beneficial from some people's point of view. He plays the championship role in the two-team match, as this leads to the loss of the whole team despite the presence of skilled players, for example, Nusour Qassioun team lost in the last match. That is why I am against this sport. On the other hand, there are some people who prefer to be ballet, tennis and swimming, when a person is alone playing in the competition He is responsible for doing so, which makes him feel space and confidence. For example, Ghada Shuaa won in running. For me these games are sports. In conclusion, all sports are important and useful for each one has own advantages and should every person try all kinds of sports.