Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In my country, young people have a better life today than their parents enjoyed when they were young.

Nowadays, many people think that we are the worst generation. But I completely disagree with that. Firstly, we have the freedom to choose what we want, not our parents. When our parents graduated from school, their parents used to choose their university, career and who they should love too. Their opinions were ignored, but if they will try to resist, it was consider a shame. And worst of all, it was completely normal. But now, youth is trying to be whoever they want. Another point to consider is the young generation is more tolerant. Since there are mainly Muslims in Kyrgyzstan, the older generation considers other religions to be disgraceful. Young people today are much more accepting differences in race, religion and ethnicity. They are not afraid to marry in a different community or class. Because youth understood that only thing that matters are people. In conclusion, all things considered, today’s generation lives much better than our parents did they were young. Despite, the older generation believe that we are the worst generation.