Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things we really don't need some say that advertisements tell us about new product's that may be important discuss both views and give your opininon

Nowadays advertisements are playing important role in sales of products so people start buying things even they they don't required. On the other hand it give information about new things I think people are compelled more for purchasing items un need item below I will discuss both views Advertisements played on the TV are giving a power to man to buy un necessary thing as for example new add in between a movie is played so people become aware of product shown in the add so they come in Contact the company to buy it as soon as possible they start desiring for it as it is shown in very good quality on screen they are just impressed by its aesthetic beauty so they order it in no time. However when it is delivered to clients it's not like that as shown on screen so it was just wastage of money so they are just showing off their product to attract customers as they are not of good quality so disappointing clients also the thing will be useless However some people view is that advertising products provide important information about new thing that is also a positive point. Individuals become aware of new thing which they don't know about before for instance a new company advertising about new washing powder introduces having less price and efficient working capacity so more and more people aware of the specific brand so they start buying it as it is convenient for them in this way more and more people know about new things however this approach leads to waste of money also as individual start purchasing different brand to try which one best in this way to achieve results. Lastly it is only compelling people to buy things that's actually they don't needThis essay has discussed both views about advertisements although both view have merits but in my conclusions advertisements are just compelling people to waste money on buying unwanted thing that has demerits