There are some motives for people to work. Some people think Manish most important

There is no denying in this conviction that money play a paramount significant role in everyone's life. Everyone in this world work for various purpose they have different opinions and aims. Some people reckon that money is the most important reason to work I will discuss this points in the forthcoming paragraph along with my opinion. To commence with, there are numerous factors that play imperative role in doing a job rather than earning money. The first and foremost one is pleasure. In other words, some people accomplish job to satisfy their desires owing to the fact that they are interested in that kind of field that is why they prefer to do job whether it is part time or full time. For example, some people working Charity organisation because they want to help the underprivileged people and get happiness by assisting them. In addition to aforementioned points, the second reason that also a main motive of people to do work that is opportunity to learn and get experience. To explain it, usually youngsters prefer to accomplished job in order to get experience regarding the field so that in future they become expert in their particular course even its less paid jobs but they feel that they are learning something new that is lucrative in their future. For instance some people accomplished work so that they can get experience certificates even weather they are less that they accepted. On the contrary, these days everyone wants to live comfortably and have a high living standard that is why they prefer to involve in that kind of jobs that provide them handsome salary even they are not satisfied with them but they accomplished it. Money also important because it reflect our social status almost everyone would refuse to work if they offered no money. In conclusion, although money is important motivation for work yet I believe that there are other factors that also main reason behind accomplishing the job and without that factors person cannot get happiness in their life.