Some people prefer activities and life styles in hot climates whole other prefer living in cold climate discuss both the view and give your opinion

It is indispensable true that, both of the cli cold and hot climate play an essential role for everyone life today on the contrary, A few individuals prefer to do any kind of activities in summer climate while, other humans has feel more enjoy to do activities in winter season according to my view point, different people have distinct mind set consequently they enjoy the weather according to own taste the following paragraphs would be shed light on the both approach before making final note. To commence with, there plethora of reasons that why people more like hot weather instead cold firstly, in this climate they can not only do work properly in job place on the contrary they also like do numerous activities in this climate To elaborate it, in hot climate day has little bit bigger then winter climate so that why they may be complete whole work in day although, owing to the fact of long day they feel more activte as well as energetic as a they do more exercise and enjoy all the moments of the day at the work place however, mostly individuals prefer to take part in games at hot climate due to the fact of that they free from work place as well as school hence they have got summer vacation infact they also like to go for vacation hoilday with of this they like to travel one to enother city more for instance, A recent study part that published by the Oxford magazine that, in Sydney 80 percent people enjoy hot climate more in cold places like front of the sea apart from that the economy of this country is more developed in this session because of plethora of product as a people have like to do more shopping in this weather therefore, summer climate is one of the best climate although not only human has enjoy every kind of birds and animals also like this weather. Om the other hand, cold climate has also best for community life as they like to do each and every this in this season to define it, people enjoy this season under the sun roof because of cold as well as they also get vitamin d form the god moreover, they prefer to participate in any sports activities during this season although, this season termondous company get profit due the fact of that sailing from the woollen clothing as a result this climate everyone enjoy. To conclude, climate is natural resources which human get from God I consider 5hat both if the climate has need for individuals In a every year