City street accidents are increasing day by day. To overcome this situation majority of individuals believe that drivers

City street accidents are increasing day by day. To overcome this situation majority of individuals believe that drivers should pay attension towards the maximise their vehicles speed while, others opinion is there are lots of other important safety rules and ways to rid this cause. Howevegr, I strongly agree that the slow speed on avenue can reduce accidents but, others say safety rules can largely removed these road accidents. In this easy I will support these views with arguments in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, accidents became big concern in todays time a number of individuals lost their lives because of this There are number of cases. We hear or read in news. this situation can only improve by following all sefety rules along with the speed slow-down. the biggest proportion of native sides with the former view, as a better control could be attained on the vehicle if the pace is less. automobiles could be easily and efficiently handled in case of any emergency, then too, if some tragedy occurs, then also the injury would not be severe. For an instance, In my area the upper range to drive is 40km, while driving down a highway, cars often have greater momentum, so police employees keep an eye on that and impose heavy fines on the rule breaker. This not only helps the driver and his family safe, but the public also. Still, I ponder that this is not sufficient. Moving further, there are many different ways to control on road accidents: Firstly, strict screening of unfit candidates during driving license test. For example, a youngster short on skills, poor knowledge of signs and symbols associated with it, should not we issued the authority to ride a vehicle until, he or she clears the exam. Secondly, an age limit should be set to drive a particular engine. Like it might be difficult for a young person to monitor good skills on heavy vehicles in comparison to a middle aged, the reason being a lack of experience and maturity. In conclusion, just by sloping the speed down, actual results of vanishing the accidents cannot be obtained. Thus, this idea alone cannot provide satisfactory outcomes unless cumulated with other alternatives like screening of unskilled, license of light machinery at lower ages. Hence, when all these will be implemented together they may bring the desirable change